Search results ( 11 - 15 of 72 )

 | Sort by: Date

Country Report

Summary Report: First Italian Thematic Workshop and Policy Lab

The activities of the Italian Country DESK for Renewable Energy Communities (REC), established within the Horizon 2020 COME RES project, marks a...

Publication Date: 06 May 2021

Author: Massimo Bastiani and Virna Venerucci (Ecoazioni), Elena De Luca (ENEA)

See the whole resource

Country Report

Report on first thematic workshop and policy lab of the Belgian/Dutch Country Desk

Note: Original Dutch version is available above.

The first thematic workshop and policy lab took place on 25 May 2021. During this thematic...

Publication Date: 25 May 2021

Author: Erika Meynaerts (VITO/Energyville), Erik Laes (TU/e), Sara Tachelet (

See the whole resource

Country Report

Report on the First Thematic Workshop and Policy Roundtable of the Latvian Country Desk

The combined first Thematic Workshop and Policy Lab of the Latvian Stakeholder Desk was held on 17th June 2021. The event included two parts:


Publication Date: 13 Jul 2021

Author: Aija Zučika (Latvian Environmental Investment Fund), Ivars Kudreņickis, Gaidis Klāvs (Institute of Physical Energy)

See the whole resource

Country Report

Report summary: Norwegian thematic workshop and policy roundtable

This report is a summary of the workshop 'Renewable community energy in Norway: Opportunities and challenges', which was held on 2nd of June...

Publication Date: 25 Aug 2021

Author: Hege Fantoft Andreassen, Karina Standal, Stine Aakre (CICERO), Ingrid Ueland, Kjell Rune Verlo (NVE)

See the whole resource


D2.2 Assessment report of potentials for RES community energy in the target regions

The Renewable Energy Directive of the EU has represented a key driver for the uptake of renewable energy resources for electricity in Europe....

Publication Date: 31 Aug 2021

Author: Erik Laes (TU/e), Kellan Anfinson (TU/e), Michael Krug (FUB), Vincenzo Gatta (FUB), Erika Meynaerts (VITO), Elena De Luca (ENEA), Rossana Cotroneo (ENEA), Martina Caliano (ENEA), Gaidis Klāvs (IPE), Ivars Kudrenickis (IPE), Stine Aakre (CICERO), Håkon S

See the whole resource