Contact us

 

Email: info@come-res.eu

Twitter: @comeres_eu

Project Coordination:
Dr. Maria Rosaria Di Nucci, Environmental Policy Research Centre - Freie Universität Berlin

Belgium and the Netherlands

Erika Meynaerts, VITO
erika.meynaerts@vito.be

Germany

Michael Krug, Freie Universität Berlin, Forschungszentrum für Umweltpolitik
mikru@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Italy

Elena De Luca, ENEA
elena.deluca@enea.it

Massimo Bastiani, ECOAZIONI
m.bastiani@ecoazioni.it

Latvia

Aija Zucika, LEIF
aija.zucika@lvif.gov.lv

Norway

Karina Standal, CICERO
karina.standal@cicero.oslo.no

Poland

Piotr Nowakowski, KAPE
pnowakowski@kape.gov.pl

Ryszard Wnuk, KAPE
rwnuk@kape.gov.pl

Portugal

Isabel Azevedo, INEGY
iazevedo@inegi.up.pt

Spain

Nicoletta del Bufalo, ECORYS España
nicoletta.del.bufalo@ecorys.com